Account

Is chatting for me?

We have no simple answer for that. Whether online chatting suits you depends entirely on your wishes or objectives.

If you want to chat purely for fun and socializing, a chat site offers you all the options. Also contacting other members quickly and easily is possible. Both real members and fictional profiles (called ChatPals) are offered. With real members you can eventually (if both of you agree) physically meet.

Chat with a ChatPal is another dimension: you enter a virtual world. A world that revolves around you. Chat when it suits you in the way you want. You decide. After all, it’s your life. A ChatPal tries to be your ideal online dream partner. Available whenever you want. But it is important that you realize this: you cannot physically meet with a ChatPal.

Just give it a try. You decide how far you go and you can stop at all times. You are not tied to a monthly subscription. What do you have to lose?

Is it mandatory to post a (profile) photo?

No. You decide what happens and you are free to post profile or album photos or not. owever, we should point out that profiles without profile photos appeal less to the other members. Your chance of contact becomes less but certainly not impossible.

First get familiar with your account. Then decide for yourself how far you want to go.

How do I find my PIN code?

If you have forgotten your pin code follow the following steps:
Step 1. Go to the website where you have registered and click on the “Login” menu at the top of the site. A login screen appears.
Step 2. The link “Forgot PIN?” Is displayed at the bottom of the login screen. Click on this link. Then enter the email address that you used to register. Your pin code is sent directly to the specified email address by email.

Can I change my personal information?

Yes. You can change your personal details such as email address or telephone number at any time.
To change your information follow the following steps:

Step 1. Log in to your personal account.

Step 2. Now click on the “Settings” menu. You can add your new email address under the “email address” section. Then click on the “Change email address” button. Subsequently an email will be sent to you with a verification link. The moment you click on this link in the email, your new email address is linked to your personal account.

You can add your new mobile number in the Mobile number section. Select the country of your mobile number. Then enter your mobile number. Then click on the “Send confirmation code” button. You will receive an SMS with a confirmation code within a few minutes. You must enter this code in the “Confirmation code” field. When that happens, your new mobile number is also linked to your personal account.

How can I cancel my account?

Too bad you want to cancel your account. If you still have doubts, or you may have a complaint or a question … tell us. We are happy to help you.

We cannot cancel an account. You have to do that yourself. This is to prevent misuse of your data.

When you are sure you want to cancel your account, follow the following steps:

Step 1. Log in to your personal account.

Step 2. Now click on the “Settings” menu. You can then easily unsubscribe from the “Cancel account” section. You will then receive a confirmation by email immediately afterwards.
Your account will be closed after exactly 14 days. Only then will all your data be deleted.

Still have doubts? If you change your mind within these 14 days, you can activate your account again by clicking on the link in this email.

Can I reduce the number of emails I receive?

Yes. You can indicate in your personal account which type you want and which type of email you do not want to receive.

To adjust the number of email follow the following steps:

Step 1. Log in to your personal account.

Step 2. Now click on the “Settings” menu. Under email notifications you can easily indicate which you want to receive and which you do not.
You will, however, still receive emails that relate to the service to you. For example, messages related to not being able to log in, payment confirmation and the like.

Why can’t I view all profile information of other members?

So-called trial or basic members can view a limited number of profiles. This prevents that not every passer-by or curious visitor to a site has access to all details and photos of the other members. This is done to also guarantee your anonymity and privacy.

As a premium member you have exclusive access to all extra options, including sending personal messages, photos and viewing all private photos of members.

Why can’t I send a message anymore?

To be able to send messages you must have at least 10 credits. If you do not have enough credits you can no longer send messages to other members or ChatPals.
Do not lose contact with other members and buy a premium package with credits in time. As a premium member you also have exclusive access to all options, including sending photos and viewing members’ private photos.
Buying credits is easy. Go to your personal account and open the “Top up” page. On this page you can purchase a credit bundle quickly and discreetly.

Can I make physical arrangements with other members?

Yes. On the chat site of which we as D Support provide customer service, real profiles are offered, including your profile if necessary. With these members you can chat, flirt and, if desired, meet in person.

Purely for entertainment, fictional profiles (so-called ChatPals) are also offered. Physical agreements can be made with profiles of real members, but not with fictitious profiles.